FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
If you have any questions about the rules,
try looking here for the answers.
Results 3 questions
What does the 【Blessed】 effect do?
[Q7] August 18, 2023
【Blessed】 places one core from the void into your life when the spirit possessing it reduces your opponent's life during an attack. This is managed as a triggered effect.
Can I choose not to place a core from the void into my life when a spirit with 【Blessed】 reduces my opponent's life during an attack?
[Q8] August 18, 2023
No, you cannot choose not to place a core. One core must be placed into your life from the void.
Is there a limit to how much life I can gain?
[Q9] August 18, 2023
No, there is no limit.