FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
If you have any questions about the rules,
try looking here for the answers.
Results 3 questions
What kind of effect is 【Gale】?
[Q25] September 01, 2023
When your attacking spirit with 【Gale】 is blocked by an opponent's spirit, your opponent selects the specified number of refreshed spirits they control and exhausts them.
Where is the specified number written?
[Q26] September 01, 2023
In the 【Gale:1】 keyword effect, the specified number follows the colon. In this instance, one spirit is indicated.
Does 【Armor: Green】 protect against the 【Gale】 effect?
[Q27] September 01, 2023
Yes, it does. Spirits with 【Armor: Green】 cannot be selected to be exhausted.