FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
If you have any questions about the rules,
try looking here for the answers.
Results 4 questions
What does the 【Raid】 effect do?
[Q326] October 20, 2023
When a spirit with 【Raid: *】 attacks, up to the specified number of times per turn, you may exhaust one of your nexuses to refresh that spirit.
Where is the specified number of times written?
[Q327] October 20, 2023
In the 【Raid: 1】 keyword effect, the specified number of times is "1," which means you can refresh the spirit one time each turn.
If I exhaust a nexus for the 【Raid】 effect, do effects on that nexus remain active?
[Q328] October 20, 2023
Yes. Effects on nexuses remain active even when they are exhausted.
Do exhausted nexuses get refreshed during my refresh step?
[Q329] October 20, 2023
Yes, they do.